Term Dates 2021/2022

Starts Ends Half term holiday

Autumn Term 2021

Wednesday 01 September Friday 17 December Monday 25 October - Friday 29 October

Spring Term 2022

Wednesday 05 January Friday 01 April Monday 14 February - Friday 18 February

Summer Term 2022

Tuesday 19 April Friday 22 July Monday 30 May - Friday 11 June
Early May Bank Holiday Monday 02 May  

 

Term Dates 2022/2023

Starts Ends Half term holiday

Autumn Term 2022

Monday 05 September Wednesday 21 December Monday 24 October - Friday 28 October

Spring Term 2023

Wednesday 04 January Friday 31 March Monday 20 February - Friday 24 February

Summer Term 2022

Monday 17 April Friday 21 July Monday 29 May - Friday 09 June
Early May Bank Holiday Monday 01 May  

 

© Copyright 2022 Broughton Primary School

School & College Websites by Schudio